About

Olive and Thyme is a concept imagined by two brothers of Lebanese origin rocked by Mediterranean cuisine. After revitalizing the street food "Man'ouché", an institution of traditional Lebanese sandwichs, they are inspired by new food trends to bring Lebanese cuisine up to date with new recipes and a new format called "cartounée". .

Press

1

GAULT & MILLAU 

“Two brothers join forces to honor the cuisine of their heart country, Lebanon. Pierre & Jad or (Olive & Thyme) welcome you in a warm place. Good humor and pleasure guaranteed. "

2

TÉLÉRAMA

“Between Les Halles and Beaubourg, this small Lebanese restaurant (neck and neck guaranteed) is always full, and for good reason. Its "cartounées" are full cardboard! [...] A good formula to stay in top shape! "

3

À NOUS PARIS

"The most conceptual Lebanese restaurant".

4

SORTIR À PARIS

“Lovers of Lebanese cuisine meet at Olive & Thym , a restaurant located in the 4th arrondissement of Paris, a stone's throw from the Pompidou Center . A cuisine that offers to revisit traditional flavors while updating tastes and adapting them to the palates of Parisians and other gourmets. [...] A timeless cuisine to discover urgently! "

© OLIVE & THYM

À propos 

Olive et Thym est un concept imaginé par deux frères d'origine libanaise bercés par la cuisine méditerranéenne. Après avoir redynamiser le street food "Man'ouché" institution de la galette traditionnelle libanaise, ils s'inspirent de nouvelles tendances food pour remettre la cuisine libanaise au gout du jour avec de nouvelles recettes et un nouveau format baptisé la «cartounée»...

Dans la presse

1

GAULT & MILLAU 

« Deux frères s'associent pour faire honneur à la cuisine de leur pays de coeur, le Liban. Pierre & Jad  ou    ( Olive & Thym )  vous acceuillent dans un endroit chaleureux . Bonne humeur et plaisir garantis. »

2

TÉLÉRAMA

« Entre les Halles et Beaubourg, ce petit resto libanais (coude-à-coude garanti) ne désemplit pas, et à raison. Ses « cartounées » font carton plein ![...] Une bonne formule pour rester en pleine forme ! »

3

À NOUS PARIS

« Le restaurant libanais le plus conceptuel ».

4

SORTIR À PARIS

« Les amateurs de cuisine libanaise se donnent rendez-vous chez Olive & Thym, restaurant situé dans le 4e arrondissement de Paris, à deux pas du Centre Pompidou. Une cuisine qui propose de revisiter les saveurs traditionnelles tout en actualisant les goûts et les adaptant aux palais des Parisiens et autres gastronomes. [...] Une cuisine hors du temps à découvrir de toute urgence !  »

© OLIVE & THYM